Alberta Chautauqua
Experience Country Culture!
Chautauqua Banners_Use-5.jpg

Chautauqua's Got Talent

Chautauqua's got talent

Chautauqua's Got Talent kicked off it's inaugural event in 2017. Twenty five contestants provided show stopping entertainment in front of hundreds of enthusiastic fans. If you'd like to be a performer in 2018, click on the registration info & application button below.   

Prize Money

2018 prize money, sponsored by Boralex, Fortis Alberta & Alberta Wind Energy Corporation is as follows:

  • 1st place winner will receive $2,000.00
  • 2nd place winner will receive $1,000.00
  • 3rd place winner will receive $500.00

Past Winners

The 2017 judges of Chautauqua's Got Talent awarded the following performers:

  • Levi Stanford, 1st Place
  • Ammon Hardy, 2nd Place
  • Alyssa Desjarlais Wright, 3rd Place
  • Levi Stanford, People's Choice Award

2017 Winner

Levi Stanford